Supported Salesforce Licence Types

Mobilecaddy currently supports the following licence types

  1. Salesforce Standard User
  2. Salesforce Platform
  3. - One App

Currently we have a pilot program running to support the following licence types

  1. Community User
    1. Customer Community
    2. Customer Community Plus
    3. Partner Community
  2. Customer Portal User
  3. Customer Portal - Enterprise Administration UserĀ 
  4. Partner Portal User
If you do not see your licence type here please raise a ticket as there are many legacy licence types that are supported too.

Is this article helpful for you?